Latest Notifications


Students Useful Info


Employ Health Scheme

Excel Softwares

All Useful G.O's


Video Tutorials

Exam Time Tables

VZM Info

Janmabhoomi Maavooru-JBMV-Programme and Nava Nirmaana Deeksha full details

                    The Government of A.P has launched several immediate, medium term and longer term initiatives-

7 Missions

  1. Primary Sector
  2. Social Empowerment
  3. Knowledge & Skill Development
  4. Urban Development
  5. Industry Sector
  6. Infrastructure
  7. Service Sector

5 Campaigns

  1. Polam Pilustondi
  2. Badi Pilustondi
  3. Pedarikam Pai Gelupu
  4. Swaccha AndhraPradesh
  5. Neeru Chettu

5 Grids

  1. Water
  2. Road
  3. Power
  4. Gas
  5. Fibre Optic
 In this context, a decision has been taken to reach out to the people of the state through a comprehensive community contact programme to be rolled out in three stages
  1. Nava Nirmaana Deeksha on June 2nd
  2. Janmabhoomi Maa'Vooru from June 3rd June to 7th June and 
  3. a Public Meeting on June 8th.
Details of each of these stages are as follows:

Nava Nirmaana Deeksha- 2ndJune 2015:

  1.   Date and Time: Nava Nirmaana Deeksha shall be observed in all the villages and towns across the entire state on 2nd June 2015 from 9 AM onwards.
  2.  Responsibility: The responsibility of organizing this at the GP level lies with Gram Panchayat Secretary and the JBMV committee. In urban areas, the municipal commissioner of the respective town along with the ward level JBMV committee will own this responsibility. At the district level, the District Collector shall be the responsible person for all activities taken up under Nava Nirmaana Deeksha. 
  3.   Location: At the Gram Panchayat level as well as in small towns it will be at one location whereas in bigger municipal towns, it will be in three or four localities so as to ensure that messages from the campaign are delivered effectively while balancing out manageability of the event.
  4. Mobilization: Every cross section of the society must be mobilized to participate in the programme- especially rural and urban SHGs, NREGS workers, farmers, students, civil society organizations,
     teachers, etc. In this connection, students from Class 6 onwards shall be required to participate in the programme. In addition, all officers of GoAP stationed at Hyderabad are required to congregate at Vijayawada to. participate in the programme where .Hon', ble Chief Minister will participate in the programme.
  5. Plan for the Programme: .
     i. Participants will start in a rally and converge at a pre- designated common point by 9 AM
     ii. Once the group gathers, the local public representatives will address the gathering from 9 AM - 9.30 AM.
     iii. The Hon'ble Chief Minister will make a speech between 9.30 AM and 10 AM at Vijayawada. Its reach is to be ensured through giant television screens and appropriate audio arrangements. In case television channels are giving live feeds, arrangements for the broadcast of the same are to be made,wherever feasible. In addition, All India Radio and Mana TV may be requested to broadcast the speech. At the end of the speech, the Hon'ble Chief Minister will administer oath. Everyone present will take the oath.
  6. Samaikyandhra Agitation Participants: This will be followed by a felicitation of those who participated in the Samaikyandhra Agitations.In addition, police cases on participants in the Samaikyandhra Agitation must be withdrawn before 1stof June.

Janmabhoomi Maa Vooru (JBMV)- 3rd June to-7th June 2014:

         JBMV exercise is being undertaken to coincide with one year in office of the first Government of the mother state of Andhra Pradesh. The number of teams should be so formed as to cover all the villages/wards in theMandal/Municipality between 3rd and 7th June 2015. The key focus areas of JBMV in this round will be as follows:
  1.  Progress made during the first year of the Government
  2. Action Taken Report on the grievances of the first round of  JBMV
  3. Progress Report of DWCRA Groups
  4. Discussion and Information Sharing on Farmers Loan  Redemption
  5. Capital infusion to DWCRA Groups- Distribution of Sanction  Proceedings and Payment Advance.
  6. Issue of passbooks to NTR Bharosa Pensioners.
  7. Mobilize and initiate process for construction of ISLs
  8. Distribution of Newly Sanctioned Pensions to 1.5 lakh beneficiaries in the entire State.
  9. Distribution of NTR Bharosa Pensions for the month of May to be distributed in June.
  10. Distribution of Rations through the PDS forthe month of June 2015
Grievances collected need to be tabulated at Mandai Revenue Officer level and monitored at the District Level and linked to Hon'ble Chief Minister's Grievance Management System
Detailed Guidelines and formats (in English and Telugu) to be utilized from 3rdto yth June 2015 for Janmabhoomi Maa vooru Programme will be posted soon.

Download copy of memo no 1109-Janmabhoomi Maavooru Programme full details

Get updates from this Blog via Email :

Download our Android App here and get updates instintly